Home

Qinlox

 QUALITY IN LOGISTICS

Qinlox

Get in Touch

Your challenges

Digitization of the supply chain, technical innovations and trends? Heterogeneous system landscapes and increasingly complex logistics against the background of industry- and company-specific processes? Increasing customer expectations, and the optimization of delivery reliability, inventories, capacities and lead times?

As long as goods are physically moved – production, procurement and distribution processes have to be seamlessly integrated into existing or new systems – the planning and control of logistics, the implementation and integration of new software solutions, challenges many companies!

 

Our Expertise

As logistic-consultants and proven SAP experts, we specialize in optimizing business processes, systems and organizations and understand ourselves as implementation partners and Supply-Chain experts for the implementation, integration and optimization of intralogistics, production and distribution based on SAP technology.

Warehouse Management

  • SAP Extended Warehouse Management (EWM)
  • SAP EWM in SAP S/4HANA
  • SAP ERP Warehouse Management (LE-WM)

Material-Flow-Control

  • SAP Material-Flow-System (MFS)
  • Warehouse Automation & Control
  • Mobile UI’s & RF-Application

Integration

  • SAP Transportation Management (TM)
  • SAP ERP Manufacturing
  • Legacy Systems & Data Migrations

Quality in Logistics

As a young company, Qinlox® unites the many years of experience, industry expertise and the excellent know-how of proven SAP logistics experts, former SAP standard developers and SAP architect with many years of experience in the implementation and integration of logistics solutions based on SAP technology. We offer a holistic consulting portfolio, from strategic consulting and evaluation, to the introduction, integration and optimization of SAP solutions in the logistics environment – locally, regionally and internationally.

.

As a SAP partner and our personal proximity to Walldorf, we work closely and intensively with SAP in order to be able to offer our customers high quality solutions & consulting services.

Home

Qinlox

 QUALITY IN LOGISTICS

Qinlox

Get in Touch

Ihre Herausforderungen

Digitalisierung der Supply-Chain, technische Innovationen und Trends? Heterogene Systemlandschaften und eine zunehmend komplexere Logistik vor dem Hintergrund branchen- und unternehmensspezifischer Prozesse? Steigende Kundenerwartungen, und die Optimierung von Lieferterminen, Beständen, Kapazitäten und Durchlaufzeiten?

So lange Ware physisch bewegt wird – Produktions-, Beschaffungs- und Distributionsprozesse nahtlos in bestehende oder neue Systeme integriert werden müssen – stellt die Planung und Steuerung der Logistik, die Implementierung und Integration neuer Softwarelösungen viele Unternehmen vor Herausforderungen!

Unsere Expertise

Wir sind als Logistikberater und ausgewiesene SAP Experten darauf spezialisiert, Unternehmensprozesse, Systeme und Organisationen zu optimieren und verstehen uns als Umsetzungsberater und Supply-Chain Experten für die Implementierung, Integration und Optimierung der Intralogistik, Fertigung und Verteilung auf Basis von SAP Technologie.

Lagerverwaltung

  • SAP Extended Warehouse Management (EWM)
  • SAP EWM in SAP S/4HANA
  • SAP ERP Warehouse Management (LE-WM)

Materialflussteuerung

  • SAP Material-Flow-System (MFS)
  • Lagerautomatisierung & Steuerung
  • Mobile Datenfunk-Anwendungen

Integration

  • SAP Transportation Management (TM)
  • SAP ERP Fertigungsprozesse
  • Fremdsysteme & Datenmigration

Quality in Logistics

Qinlox® vereint als junges Unternehmen die langjährige Erfahrung, Branchenexpertise und das exzellente Know-how ausgewiesener SAP Logistik-Experten, ehemaliger SAP Standard-Entwickler und SAP Architekten mit langjähriger Erfahrung bei der Implementierung und Integration von Logistiklösungen auf Basis der SAP-Technologie. Wir bieten ein ganzheitliches Beratungsportfolio, von der strategischen Beratung und Evaluierung, bis hin zur Einführung, Integration und Optimierung von SAP-Lösungen im Logistikumfeld – lokal, regional und international.

.

Als SAP Partner und durch die persönliche Nähe nach Walldorf, arbeiten wir eng und intensiv mit der SAP zusammen, um unseren Kunden kosteneffiziente Lösungen anbieten zu können.